AGM 2021 - New Committee Members

At the AGM on Thursday 18th November we made some changes to our committee. We would like to give our thanks to those who held committee positions previously, without you we would not have a group.

The current committee is:

Chair - Chris 2E0NTO

Secretary - Vincent M7VIN

Treasurer - Peter M0NWI

Keeper - Neil M0NFI

Committee Member - Brian M1CEM

Committee Member - Alan G7IKU

Nov 18, 2021
Next page: GB3FC Information